Bullet Journal: October 2020

For my October 2020 spreads, I looked to my daughter’s journal for inspiration which she was kind enough to let me use. I wanted a spread simple this month that would incorporate the quintessential pumpkin.

I love the simplicity of the drawing and the minimalist colour. I do admit, though, that last night I grabbed a green brush pen and added a bit of colour to the grass.

The calendar for the month was quick and easy to draw. There is not much to add to it at the moment as all of our celebrations will be taking place at home due to Covid restrictions.

The mood tracker is cute – and is definitely my daughter’s idea. Each day I am drawing in an expression on a pumpkin and it is certainly looking fun!

Last month I did not use my planning pages too much for my blog and Instagram posts. Hopefully I will have more energy for social media in October.

I love the way my weekly spread looks. And the bonus is that it did not take too long to create. 🙂

What theme are you using in your bullet journal this month?

© Colline Kook-Chun, 2020

(This post is linked to Becky’s Square Challenge)

14 thoughts on “Bullet Journal: October 2020

  1. I absolutely love this !!!! I so need to give bullet journaling a try as I am all about anything w/planner & journaling attached to it ❤ My passion ❤ Blessings Mz. Colline ❤

    Like

  2. Hi C
    I think if you whenever I see bullet journals here and there
    😉
    And I like your October pages here

    And I am not doing bullet journaling but did get some nice colored markers for daily journal pages

    Like

Share what you think

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.